クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Isobel Maria
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    Comfortable and great value for money. I would return to the Mimoza.

    Some mould stains on the marble tiles in the shower.
    Wide comfortable bed with 4 plump pillows. Lovely balcony, great view over the rooftops & ocean glimpses. Excellent breakfasts. Staff helpful & professional. Tina was exceptional. She walked me to the nearest taverna when I asked for directions - I wouldn't have found it on my own. I left a couple of items behind and Tina brought them to the harbour where I was about to leave on the ferry.
    Jennie
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Very comfotable!

    A hot water boiler in the room could have been useful.
    The straff was so friendly and helpful, the room was tasteful with nice terrace. The breakfast was excellent. Good value for money!
    Ηλιάνα
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Fully recommended

    Very polite personelle and very close to seaside and city
    Jamie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Everything was exceptionally nice

    Nothing! It was all perfect!
    The staff is as friendly as it gets! I’ve never been more pleasantly surprised! The room had a little veranda overlooking some nice houses covered with flowers and lemon trees. 10/10 would recommend!
    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    We loved Mimoza: very quiet and comfortable, and the staff (Tina and Maria) were exceptionally helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was superb.
    Dila
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    JULIE
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月4日

    A lovely holiday in Spetses!

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lovely, with homemade jams and high-quality products. Excellent coffee and fresh orange-juice were available as well. Moreover, Tina was extremely kind and helpful, which was greatly appreciated!
    Konstantinos
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月30日

    amazing

    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月21日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月4日

    Excellent experience

    Nothing
    Stuff is excellent
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Edward
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月24日

    Idyllic

    Nothing
    Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful building and gardens.
    Ghassan Matta
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Great

    Felt like home
    Γεώργιος
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月12日
    Family run business, kind and friendly smiling people, hand made bread and jams for breakfast... it's a must!
    Mohamed
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    ZOE MARIA
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月28日

    Great location - property with a local feeling of Spetses

    The property is located within a 5 minute walk to the beach of Agia Marina as well as a 5 minute walk to the old harbor where all the restaurants are. Its also a 15 minute walk to the new harbor. This is a family run property - they all go out of their way to help their guests out and make them feel comfortable!
    GEORGIA
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月12日
    The place was amazing with comfortable rooms and balcony. The breakfast was huge with variety in cakes and hand made marmalades and bread , all served in a nice garden and for free. The people were extraordinary especially Tina and Maria and Sotirus who made sure that everyone was pleased and happy during their stay. Overall a very positive experience . I went for three days and stayed for a week!! Thank you all so much!!
    Viktória
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Lucy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月3日

    Amazing staff, lovely rooms & close to the beach!

    The staff were just lovely - very accomodating and always attend to any requests!
読み込み中...